fbpx

Reviews

Experience immersive, high-performance audio and video solutions for flawless entertainment at any scale.
     
Beyond Hi-Fi is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 25 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-14
     
Great service, great products. Satisfied customer for 7 years!
2018-03-27
     
Top notch quality and customer service as advertised......Beyond HiFi never disappoints!
2020-09-14
     
Beyond Hi-Fi is a class act! Professional, incredible ongoing service , and seamless installation. Excellent! They hit on all cylinders.
2018-04-20
     
Jeff is brilliant and couldn’t have been more patient in teaching me how to use the remote. I am thrilledHelen Stusser
2018-04-06
     
Rocky and Joe are great guys and very knowledgeable whether you're considering an upgrade to your current home system or designing an entire home system from scratch.
2018-04-16
     
We're very satisfied customers.Dave & Kay
2018-04-01
     
Jeff has been consistently insightful, persistent, and just generally a pleasure to have working on the issues.
2019-06-17
     
Was a fantastic experience, Rocky is knowledgeable, friendly, and highly customer service oriented.
2019-07-07
     
I was looking for a company that would work with me to pull it together and build a rock-solid control solution to allow my family to get full enjoyment out of the great gear I own.
2018-04-16
     
I couldn’t be happier and would refer them to anyone. Joe is great to work with and very knowledgeable!
2019-05-02
     
Did an amazing job mounting my TV and setting up a sound system for it. Technicians were incredibly friendly, efficient, and talented.
2018-03-27
     
Beyond Hi-Fi has been excellent with all of our Lutron, Control4 and security needs.
2017-10-25
     
Very professional and organized, happy to have worked with them.
2018-03-26
     
My go-to guys after being in industry 25yrs. 10 stars.
2018-02-27
     
Beyond Hi-Fi understands how to provide quality service and continue to be great to work with.
2018-03-20
     
Beyond Hi-Fi has done an excellent job with my home automation system.
2018-12-02
     
Their knowledge of current and future hardware directions in home theatre, audiophile gear and home automation has caused me to give up being a gear head in these areas and rely on their expertise.

Headquarters:
14210 NE 21st Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
p:  (425) 998-8008


Powered By One Firefly