fbpx

Reviews

Experience immersive, high-performance audio and video solutions for flawless entertainment at any scale.
     
Beyond Hi-Fi is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-21
     
My go-to guys after being in industry 25yrs. 10 stars.
2021-01-21
     
Beyond Hi-Fi is a class act! Professional, incredible ongoing service , and seamless installation. Excellent! They hit on all cylinders.
2020-01-21
     
Did an amazing job mounting my TV and setting up a sound system for it. Technicians were incredibly friendly, efficient, and talented.
2019-01-21
     
Jeff is amazing. My TV wasn’t working well, my WiFi didn’t work in every room , I was dealing with 3 remotes and I couldn’t hear music.
2019-01-21
     
Rocky and Joe are great guys and very knowledgeable whether you're considering an upgrade to your current home system or designing an entire home system from scratch.
2019-01-21
     
Beyond Hi-Fi has been excellent with all of our Lutron, Control4 and security needs.
2019-01-21
     
Jeff is the best! Always comes when we're having trouble and either fixes the problem or recommends next steps.
2019-01-21
     
Beyond Hi-Fi has done an excellent job with my home automation system.
2019-01-21
     
Beyond Hi-Fi understands how to provide quality service and continue to be great to work with.
2020-01-21
     
Was a fantastic experience, Rocky is knowledgeable, friendly, and highly customer service oriented.
2020-01-21
     
Both Rocky who managed my project and Jeff who handled the programming & installation made this seamless.They were able to schedule in within a week and expedite the arrival of the equipment.

Powered By One Firefly